Meet the NACC Team

JD Frizzell

Founder & Director

AJ Marino

Executive Producer

John DeFerraro

Executive Producer

Pearce Illmer

Asst. Director of Education

Micha Mokrani

Performance Coordinator

Drew Wheaton

Adjudication Director

Archie Gopal

Staff and Ticket Coordinator

Amy Malkoff

Promotional Director

Allan Faria

Adjudication Director

David Longo

Production Director

Alex Adkins

Stage Manager

Matthew Velker

Hotel Coordinator

Brenda Taylor

Hospitality Director

Ryan Stone

Technical Director

Nathan Armstrong

Video and Photo Director